My Very Own Poster All About Me

When I was in first grade, we got to make these super cool posters.  They were huge and the middle was labeled My Very Own Poster All About Me and then there were little sections on it like What I Want to Be When I Grow Up and Things I Don’t Like and every week it would be a different person’s turn to share their poster.  It was like an even more narcissistic version of Show & Tell and it was awesome.

Today, because I desperately need a blog post about almost anything at this point, just for the sake of preventing SIDS (not only an acronym for Sudden Infant Death Syndrome but also Shameful Internet Disappearance Syndrome. Coincidentally, sleeping on my back helps prevent both.), and also because I keep getting requests to include some kind of picture or illustration in my blog, I’ve made this very half-assed Tom’s Very Own Poster All About Tom.  You know, so that you can get to know him better.

Tom's Very Own Poster All About Tom!

Tom LOVES Comic Sans & Papyrus. Also, I *may* have gotten all the high scores in Bejeweled on his iPhone.

This entry was posted in Ridiculous, Tom and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to My Very Own Poster All About Me

  1. zadimortis says:

    “Things to rip on my girlfriend about: Breathing”

    wait wat

Comment

